- Browser support
- Getting started
In order to delete a user, simply open his edit page and click on Delete user beneath the edit form.
The system will ask for an explicit confirmation before deleting the user.
- If bookings already exist for the user that should be deleted, he cannot actually be removed from the database and will instead be set to status deleted. This can be reversed.
- If there are no bookings yet for this user, then he will actually be removed from the database. This cannot be reversed.
It is generally preferable to set the user status to delete instead of actually removing him from the database. This way you keep his personal data and he may be re-enabled later.